Key takeaways
- Deepal E07 has the larger battery, 89.98 kWh against 82.56 kWh.
- At least one of the two has no price published on its official page, so we do not show a price comparison.
- We do not compare energy use here, because the two range figures use different or unstated test cycles.
| Specification | ![]() BYD Seal Price not published | ![]() Deepal E07 Rs 190.00 lakh |
|---|---|---|
| Overview | ||
| Powertrain | BEV | BEV |
| Body type | Sedan | SUV |
| Price | ||
| Official pricePKR | Not published | Rs 190.00 lakh |
| Battery and charging | ||
| BatterykWh | 82.56 | 89.98 (best in this row) |
| Electric rangekm | 650 (cycle not stated) | 590 (NEDC) |
| Approx. energy usekWh/100 km, derived | 12.7 | 15.3 |
| Fast charging | 30-80% in 30 minutes | 30-80% in 15 minutes |
| Performance | ||
| 0-100 km/hs | Not published | 3.9 |
| Powerhp | Not published | 590 |
| TorqueNm | Not published | 645 |
A green dot marks the best figure only where the numbers are directly comparable. Range is not highlighted when test cycles differ or are not stated. "Not published" means the official page does not list it, so we do not guess.
Sources and notes
- BYD Seal: official source, read 2026-11-07.
- Deepal E07: official source, read 2026-11-07.
- BYD Seal: Listed as 'up to 650 km'. Test cycle not stated.
- BYD Seal: Charger type not stated. The page shows two 0-100 km/h times (5.9 s and 3.8 s), so none is published here.
- Deepal E07: Freight and CVT included. Limited-time offer.
- Deepal E07: The page also states 3.96 s in the powertrain text.
- Approx. energy use is battery kWh divided by range, times 100. It is a rough guide, not a published figure.
Want a third car, or your own combination? Use the full compare tool. To see what either would cost per kilometre, open the running cost calculator.


