Key takeaways
- Deepal S07 has the larger battery, 66.8 kWh against 49.92 kWh.
- At least one of the two has no price published on its official page, so we do not show a price comparison.
- We do not compare energy use here, because the two range figures use different or unstated test cycles.
| Specification | ![]() BYD Atto 3 Price not published | ![]() Deepal S07 Rs 149.99 lakh |
|---|---|---|
| Overview | ||
| Powertrain | BEV | BEV |
| Body type | SUV | SUV |
| Price | ||
| Official pricePKR | Not published | Rs 149.99 lakh |
| Battery and charging | ||
| BatterykWh | 49.92 | 66.8 (best in this row) |
| Electric rangekm | 410 (cycle not stated) | 485 (cycle not stated) |
| Approx. energy usekWh/100 km, derived | 12.2 | 13.8 |
| Fast charging | 30-80% in 30 minutes | 30-80% in 35 minutes (DC) |
| Performance | ||
| 0-100 km/hs | 7.9 | Not published |
| Powerhp | Not published | 255 |
| TorqueNm | Not published | 320 |
A green dot marks the best figure only where the numbers are directly comparable. Range is not highlighted when test cycles differ or are not stated. "Not published" means the official page does not list it, so we do not guess.
Sources and notes
- BYD Atto 3: official source, read 2026-11-07.
- Deepal S07: official source, read 2026-11-07.
- BYD Atto 3: Listed as 'up to 410 km'. Test cycle not stated on the page.
- BYD Atto 3: Charger type not stated.
- Deepal S07: Freight and CVT included. Exclusive launch package, limited time.
- Approx. energy use is battery kWh divided by range, times 100. It is a rough guide, not a published figure.
Want a third car, or your own combination? Use the full compare tool. To see what either would cost per kilometre, open the running cost calculator.


